Central Kentucky Audubon Society
Officers & Board Members

 
    OFFICERS

President
Tony Brusate
President@CKAS.org
Vice President David Lang
VP@CKAS.org
Treasurer Jessica Hollis
Treasurer@CKAS.org
Secretary Paula Plonski
Secretary@CKAS.org

    
   
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nic Patton  Nic@CKAS.org

Paula Plonski
Paula@CKAS.org      
Rebecca Brown
Rebecca@CKAS.org
Ramesh Bhatt
Ramesh@CKAS.org

 

   
    
OTHER IMPORTANT FOLKS - NON-VOTING

Historian Josephine Barrow Historian@CKAS.org
Sanctuary
     Management
Life Adventure Center
info@lifeadventurecenter.org
Past President
Jim Cain
 
Website Spackl Web Design
webmaster@CKAS.org  
Veterinarian
     Advisor

 


   
    
LIFETIME BOARD MEMBERS

John "Jugs" Barrow                     


John Tuttle  





Website Builder