Central Kentucky Audubon Society
Officers & Board Members
ral
 
    OFFICERS

President Tony Brusate
President@centralkentuckyaudubon.org
Vice President David Lang
VP@centralkentuckyaudubon.org
Treasurer Jessica Hollis
Treasurer@centralkentuckyaudubon.org
Secretary Angela Myers
Secretary@centralkentuckyaudubon.org

    
   
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Nic Patton  Nic@centralkentuckyaudubon.org

Paula Plonski
Paula@centralkentuckyaudubon.org      
Rebecca Brown
Rebecca@centralkentuckyaudubon.org
Ramesh Bhatt
Ramesh@centralkentuckyaudubon.org

 

   
    
OTHER IMPORTANT FOLKS - NON-VOTING

Historian Josephine Barrow Historian@centralkentuckyaudubon.org
Sanctuary
     Management
Life Adventure Center
info@lifeadventurecenter.org
Past President
Jim Cain
 
Website Spackl Web Design
webmaster@centralkentuckyaudubon.org  
Veterinarian
     Advisor

 


   
    
LIFETIME BOARD MEMBERS

John "Jugs" Barrow                     


John Tuttle  





Website Builder